Did Everyone Get a Good Sleep?

Tue, Jul 5 § 2 Comments

Happy Belated Fourth of July, and Happy Belated Birthday, America!

It sounded like war overtook my neighborhood.

 

So there I lay on my bed, listening to the firecrackers go off and thinking how I’m going to rant about this on my blog.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Did Everyone Get a Good Sleep?

  • gwhang says:

    Got a pingback from your recommendation of my blog :) Thanks!!! I read through your comics and absolutely love your style~ So adorable and hilarious!

    I totally feel you, btw…I was totally kept up by back, next, and front door neighbors and their pyrotechnics. Eesh.

  • Teresa101 says:

    Not my real name…or email address.

    I absolutely luv, luv, luv ur blog…but hesitate to post this comment using my wordpress ID because my blog is considered 18+ mature and contains tons of nudity and adult stuff, and really do not know ur age, etc.

Whaddya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Did Everyone Get a Good Sleep? at Her Notepad.

meta