The Art of Entertainment Magazines

Thu, May 26 § 5 Comments

.

.

.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to The Art of Entertainment Magazines

  • I completely agree, and have you noticed that TV commercials are getting longer and lllllooooonnnnnggggeeeeerrrrrr

    • her says:

      Hah! I don’t usually watch TV so I wouldn’t notice … heheh, but I know there are wayyy more ads on YouTube and Hulu (compared to a few years ago).

  • Emily says:

    Um, seriously. How have we not ran into one another on WordPress yet?! Also, I want to subscribe, but I see no buttons that would make that happen, and that makes me terribly sad.

    • her says:

      aww shucks you’re too nice! — but there should be a “Follow Blog” button in a dark-gray bar on the top of the page up there ^
      or you can click to the homepage and subscribe by email.

    • Emily says:

      Nevermind! I figured it out! And feel like a failure… lol.

Whaddya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Art of Entertainment Magazines at Her Notepad.

meta