Cinco de mayo: Oda al chocolate

Thu, May 5 § 1 Comment

Vienes en una ropa erótica
tu olor me vuelve loca y piripi
ahora estoy feliz
porque te tengo en los puntas de dedos
tenemos que hace amor en el estómago.
¿Por qué necesitas cambiar a un algo terrible y feo en mi cuerpo: lo gordo?
Para, vale
te amo.


The Fifth of May: An Ode to Chocolate

You come in an erotic dress
your scent drives me crazy and tipsy
right now I’m happy
because I have you melting on my finger tips
we should make love in my stomach.
Why must you change into something so terrible and ugly in my body: fat?
But, whatever
I love you.
Written by: me–PS: Sorry for the torture.
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Cinco de mayo: Oda al chocolate

Whaddya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cinco de mayo: Oda al chocolate at Her Notepad.

meta